luckyswtness65

Basics

  • Location:
    LONDON , ONTARIO , CANADA
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    N5A
  • Age:
    54
  • Height:
    6 ft. 3 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Engineering
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

I'm down to earth I love's life to the fullest I'm the proud father of a 16yrs old girl that lives with me every other weekends In my spare time I enjoy cooking (and pretty darn good at it) writing music and playing guitars (yes guitars with an I also enjoy working out in my home basement gym, it keeps me fit What about you my dear, let me tell you what I'm looking into a woman, first someone who knows what she wants Someone that if she finds chemistry will want to embark on this adventure of discovering each other and explore our potential I don't have a special type of woman, fit, curvy or a few pounds extra don t make a difference in my opinion What 's important is what's in her heart and and being down to earth with strong family values In other words a good head on her shoulders I m also a sucker for nice eyes, the window of the soul If you want to know more, you know what to do

What I am looking for

My main goal is to find someone to share a steady relationship, I strongly believe that it has to start with dating before being anything else In other words, one step at a time But also by dating I don't believe in serial dating, if chemistry is at the rendez vous (and that is what I m looking for) I want to concentrate on one individual The pasture is not always greener in the neighbor's lot